Race Results

Sunday 12 June 2016 Ant Island Trophy Race 1 of 12
Class All
Notes All

  • OOD:

    A series of 11 races in 2017 (4 discards allowed). Same boat must be sailed. Only those with PHC of 7 and above are eligible for Ant Island Trophy. Applicable PHC will be that of the first race.


    12 June 2016 Race 1 of 12

    1Ernst Prachatik
    2Trevor Kennedy
    3Rob MooreSteen Wetlesen