Race Results

Sunday 5 November 2017 Ant Island Trophy Race 7 of 12
Class All
Notes All

  • OOD: Anil Gunawardana

    A series of 11 races in 2017 (4 discards allowed). Same boat must be sailed. Only those with PHC of 7 and above are eligible for Ant Island Trophy. Applicable PHC will be that of the first race.