Golden Jubilee Cup
Class All
Notes BHC SH

Presented by David Blackler to mark the Club's Golden Jubilee. Single Fleet race No sailor may win more than one trophy. Order of priority for award of trophies will be as follows : Golden Jubilee, Diamond Jubilee, RCYC, 75th Anniversary

Previous Winners

Year Helm
2018Diana Cantley
2017Per G Hansen
2016Per G Hansen
2015Thomas Munk
2014Devin Goonewardena
2013Anil Gunawardana
2012Jeremy Bolling
2011Steve Giffin
2010Frank Biesterveld
2009Andrew Sawka
2008Joseph Kenny
2007Duncan Fraser
2006Jeremy Bolling
2005Lalin Jirasinha
2004Anil Gunawardana
2003Lalin Jirasinha
2002Joseph Kenny