Ant Island Trophy
Class All
Notes All

A series of 11 races in 2017 (4 discards allowed). Same boat must be sailed. Only those with PHC of 7 and above are eligible for Ant Island Trophy. Applicable PHC will be that of the first race.

Previous Winners

Year Helm
2017Jon Trepte
2015Rob Moore
2014Jon Trepte
2013Thibaut de Saint-Denis
2011Jon Trepte
2010Per F Svendsen
2009Chandima Gunawardena
2008Martin Dudek
2007Hans Svendsen
2005Hans Svendsen
2006Sarith Pethiyagoda
2000W Buckow
1997A Hennekens
1996A Davis
1995J Lenahan
1994M Esposito
1993J Russell
1992B Rawlings
1991Trevor De Silva
1990M D'Silva
1989K Von Weber
1988S Cunningham
1987D Mann
1986J Antill
1985J Antill
1984D Greenhalgh
1983Hans Svendsen
1982L Nickolds