America's Cup
Class BOD
Notes BHC

Presented to the Club to celebrate the 4th of July by Dr Paul Carter Jr and Andrew Sawka.

Previous Winners

Year Helm
2019Duncan Fraser
2018Jeremy Bolling
2017Per G Hansen
2016Marc Wilson
2015Thomas Munk
2014Per G Hansen
2013Duncan Fraser
2012Duncan Fraser
2011Anil Gunawardana
2010Frank Biesterveld